Retiring colleagues celebrated

posted in: Event | 0

Eighteen retiring colleagues were celebrated  Monday, May 15 on the Salem campus.  Memory books were signed, speeches were given and  shortcake was served.

President Huckestein mentioned in her address to the gathering that the retirees tenure ranged from nine to forty-four years. Their cumulative experience totaled 411 years.




This year’s retirees –

Kathy Campbell

Nancy Duncan

Charles Durbin

Peggy Hammer

Dan Hayes

Doug Hurst

Maureen Kruse

Bonnie Macey

Susan Murray

Judy Nelson

Mike Pintler

Marylin Prothero

Janet Sipe

Chuck Skirvin

Marsha Smith

Sharon Sunnell

Wanda Urban

Kim Wengenroth

Julie Huckestein